New Year, New Blog

It’s 2015 and I’m trying to start the year as I aim to carry on, blogging more! To make sure that you’re not getting bored of the random posts, I’ve set up a new blog to keep the health/EDS related posts out of the way of the more quilt/craft related ones. So, if you’ve come by this blog as a result of the EDS posts, maybe hop on over to Quilty as Sin Does EDS and follow me on there.

As always, you can find me on my Facebook page. I’m also trying to transfer posts to the other blog, so stay with me while there may be one or two technical issues, turns out I’m even worse at technology than I had thought!!

2 thoughts on “New Year, New Blog

Leave a Reply

