What I’m currently making…

At the moment I’m working on a superking sized quilt, which had proved to take a lot longer than I’d anticipated! But I’m finally at the wadding stage, but I’ve found nowhere in the house large enough to get it straight and properly flat to be ready for quilting. So I’ve taken over a superking bed and will be finishing the rest of the quilt right here.

20140601-163016-59416454.jpg

This has definitely been a labour of love, but so far I’m really pleased with it. I just hope the end product will please it’s owner just as much!

Leave a Reply

